Meeting Dates

Ordinary meetings of The Barossa Council are held on the third Tuesday of each month - with the exception of the January meeting which is held on the fourth Tuesday.

Meetings commence at 9.00am 

 Meeting dates for 2017

  • Tuesday 24 January 
  • Tuesday 21 February
  • Tuesday 21 March
  • Tuesday 18 April
  • Tuesday 16 May
  • Tuesday 20 June
  • Tuesday 18 July
  • Tuesday 15 August
  • Tuesday 19 September
  • Tuesday 17 October
  • Tuesday 21 November
  • Tuesday 19 December

Meeting dates for 2016

  • Wednesday 27 January**
  • Tuesday 16 February
  • Friday 19 February (Special meeting at 5.30pm)
  • Wednesday 2 March (Special meeting at 4.15pm)
  • Tuesday 15 March
  • Tuesday 19 April
  • Tuesday 17 May
  • Tuesday 21 June
  • Tuesday 19 July
  • Tuesday 16 August
  • Tuesday 20 September
  • Tuesday 18 October
  • Tuesday 15 November
  • Tuesday 20 December