Your Elected Members

 Mayor  Bob Sloane

M 0439 501 774

bsloane@barossa.sa.gov.au


 Cr Scotty Milne

      Deputy Mayor

M. 0439 428 897

smilne@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Richard Miller

P. 08 85631100

rmiller@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr John Angas

M. 0427 639 088

E  jangas@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr David de Vries

M. 0408 856 301

ddevries@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Margaret Harris

M. 0403 054 640

mharris@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Michael Seager

P. 08 8568 2368

mseager@barossa.sa.gov.au


  

Cr Michael (Bim) Lange

M. 0499 500 350

E blange@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Tony Hurn

M 0413 734 024

E thurn@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Christopher Harms

M. 0439 449 180

E charms@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Leonie Boothby

M. 0439 456 245

E lboothby@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Mark Grossman

M. 0408 085 682

E mgrossman@barossa.sa.gov.au