Your Elected Members

Mayor Bim Lange

M 0499 500 350

mayor.lange@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Cathy Troup

M. 0499 225 573

ctroup@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Richard Miller

P. 08 85631100

rmiller@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr John Angas

M. 0427 639 088

E  jangas@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr David de Vries

M. 0408 856 301

ddevries@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Carla Wiese-Smith

M. 0448 209 827

E carla@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr David Haebich

M. 0419 234 244

dhaebich@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Don Barrett

P. (08) 8568 2985

E dbarrett@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Tony Hurn

M 0413 734 024

E thurn@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Kathryn Schilling

M. 0499 225 543

E kschilling@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Leonie Boothby

M. 0439 456 245

E lboothby@barossa.sa.gov.au


Cr Russell Johnstone

M. 0418 823 184

E rjohnstone@barossa.sa.gov.au